This Week on Jewish Voice with Jonathan Bernis TV (May 27, 2013)

Screen Shot 2013-04-12 at 9.51.58 AM5/27/13 – 6/2/13

The Greatest Identity Theft of All Time

Ron-Cantor_VSMWould you believe it if someone told you that the greatest identity theft of all time involved Jesus, the Jewish Messiah? Ron Cantor, ministry leader of Messiah’s Mandate in Tel Aviv, states that this occurred when Jesus was cleansed of His Jewishness, and that there are still Believers and non-believers alike who just don’t understand who Yeshua (Jesus) really is. Ron is joining Jonathan Bernis to set the record straight, something he is adept at as he travels around the world masterfully illustrating the Jewish roots of the New Covenant.

Be sure to watch Ron Cantor on our TV show the week of May 27, 2013. Until then, watch previous TV shows online.

Watch our Jewish Voice with Jonathan Bernis TV program

Jewish Voice Ministries International

Advertisements

Jonathan Bernis to be Guest on Sid Roth’s TV Show

Sid Roth

Sid Roth

Here are dates when Jewish Voice President Jonathan Bernis will be on Sid Roth’s TV show, It’s Supernatural!

November 15, 2011 
TBN – 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST

November 18, 2011 
TBN – 7:30 p.m. EST / 4:30 p.m. PST

November 21 – 27, 2011 
(Daystar, Cornerstone, NRB, regular cable)

December 5 – 11, 2011
(Sky Angel, Church Channel, Miracle Network, God TV, Faith, GLC, INSP)

Watch Jewish Voice with Jonathan Bernis

Jewish Voice Ministries International