Mexico City Festival Update: One in Purpose

By Jennifer Dodsworth,
Jewish Voice Outreach Recruitment and Communications Manager

DATELINE: Mexico City
Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Jewish Voice Festival volunteers get training in Jewish evangelism before heading out to Mexico City to minister.

We began the morning with a brief training on Jewish evangelism and a reminder about the hope of salvation for our Jewish People before heading out into a prominently Jewish area of Mexico City later today. I have never been more thankful or joyful to see so many, Jew and Gentile, coming together to share the Gospel and bring more into the family of God through faith in Yeshua.

Jewish Voice Ministries International

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Karen Garza

     /  September 5, 2012

    I wish I was there!!!! I was born in Mexico City but have lived in the states since I was 10. How I miss my city and my country! I am not Jewish but support this ministry and especially outreaches like this one. Thank you for going out there to reach the Jewish community in Mexico! Hope you have another one again so that I can be a part of it!!! -Karen G.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

