Jonathan Bernis to be Guest on Sid Roth’s TV Show

Sid Roth

Sid Roth

Here are dates when Jewish Voice President Jonathan Bernis will be on Sid Roth’s TV show, It’s Supernatural!

November 15, 2011 
TBN – 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST

November 18, 2011 
TBN – 7:30 p.m. EST / 4:30 p.m. PST

November 21 – 27, 2011 
(Daystar, Cornerstone, NRB, regular cable)

December 5 – 11, 2011
(Sky Angel, Church Channel, Miracle Network, God TV, Faith, GLC, INSP)

Watch Jewish Voice with Jonathan Bernis

Jewish Voice Ministries International

Advertisements
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. malvina blackledge sr

     /  November 15, 2011

    yes !i allways said these things are going to happen! may GOD have mercy on us all, what can we do to protect ourselfs?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: