‘Kingdom Builder’ Shares Her Uruguay Festival Story

By Constance Standish,
Uruguay 2010 Hear O’ Israel! Festival volunteer

Constance Standish (left) prays in Uruguay.

Constance Standish (left) prays in Uruguay.

A Kingdom builder—that is what I call myself after going on my first mission trip with Jewish Voice Ministries International to Uruguay.

During the altar calls after the festivals, I was able to pray, with my interpreter, a Jewish woman and a Gentile man into God’s glorious kingdom.  I prayed with many Uruguayans and they blessed me abundantly. YEA!  THANK YOU, YESHUA.

The men and women were so very open to embrace us and thank us for just being there.  Music and dancing are the international language of love.  That is our God’s language. There are no barriers when people are presented with love and a smile.

I will be on other mission trips, as we need to bring more unbelievers into His world. I am grateful that I was able to be a part of an incredible team who really cares about others. I met many other folks who now are friends.

Thank you, JVMI and volunteer group.  You are blessed to be a blessing.

Share Share

Jewish Voice Ministries International

Hear O’ Israel! Festivals

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Clara

     /  September 4, 2010

    Please, pass this to Constance Standish so she can contact me. I am from Uruguay and I am interested in communicating with you. Thanks, Clara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

